…and I’m back…

Okay, so it has definitely been a while since I last posted, but I am back on it again. There are so many reasons to start up, but the main one is that I have a ton of really exciting adventures planned in the next year, and really want to have some cool posts and pictures to look back at.

Here are just a few things that will be coming up:

  1. Eugene Half-Marathon

IMG_1980

2. Hikes Galore in preparation for…Hiking Mauna Loa!!

20130113_gerad_dean_mauna_loa_960

3. Ten Days in Hawaii (including a 4 day stay at Disney’s Aulani)

5642318729_01beed7882_z

Photo Credit: Joel

 

4. Disneyland Trips (at least two coming up)

IMG_3009

5. Two more road trips (Ashland, OR and Florence, OR)

and much, much more…

Here is to some pretty exciting things coming up! In the meantime, I will also be posting some previous adventures at Disneyland and some hikes that we did while I wasn’t posting. I am also planning on talking a bit more about how we felt about our first year as Disneyland annual passholders.

I will leave you with a video from one of our most recent adventures in the snow!

 

Leave a Reply

